Search This Blog

Search This Blog

Search This Blog


Google+ Followers

Monday, December 12, 2005

Addresses to Write to:

Letters to the Editor of the major newspapers are good too...

Contact information for individual members of the Social Policy Committee:
Chair: Mario Racco, Liberal
Vice Chair: Khalil Ramal, Liberal
Members: Ted Arnott, Conservative
Ted Chudleigh, Conservative
Kim Craitor, Liberal
Peter Fonseca, Liberal
Jeff Leal, Liberal
Rosario Marchese, New Democrat
Kathleen Wynne, Liberal

The committee's address is:
Room 1405, Whitney Block
Queen's Park Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2

General emails may be addressed to its clerk:

Dalton McGuinty
Premier of Ontario
Legislative Building
Queen's Park Toronto ON M7A 1A1
Fax: (416) 325-3745

Mary Anne Chambers
Minister of Children and Youth Services
56 Wellesley Street West, 14th Floor
Toronto, M4S 2S3
Fax: (416) 212-7431

Mr. John Tory
Leader- Official Opposition Conservative Party
Rm. 381 Legislative Building
Queen’s Park Toronto ON M7A 1A8

Ms. Marilyn Churley
MPP Toronto – Danforth
Rm. 116Legislative Building
Queen’s Park Toronto ON M7A 1A5

Jack Layton
1506 Danforth Ave.
Toronto, ON M4J 1N4
Fax: (416) 405-8918

Stephen Harper
Conservative Party of Canada
#1720 - 130 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G4
Toll free: (866) 808-8407
Phone: (613) 755-2000
Fax at: (613) 755-2001

1 comment:

Tina said...

If you want a Press Release to send to your local paper on this topic, please e-mail It's not a "high interest" news article, but if you followed up with a phone call to the political correspondent or editor, you might get some attention.